nathan

Nathan Kuehl

Currently a Undergraduate Student in Physics
    CFT 2 Suite  3Room 180
   nathan.kuehl2@student.montana.edu 
Brianne

Brianne Malchow

Currently a Undergraduate Student in Physics
    CFT 2 Suite 3 Room 180
   malchow.brianne@gmail.com
alex

Alex Brisson

Currently a Undergraduate Student in Electrical Engineering  Minor: Optics
   Barnard Room 241 
   alexander.brisson@student.montana.edu
Alan

Alan Lu

Currently a Undergraduate student in
   CFT 2Suite 3Room 180
Caleb

Caleb Rohn

Currently a Graduate Student pursuing a Masters in Optics and Photonics

   CFT 2 Suite 3 Room 167
Zach

Zach Lakin

Currently a Graduate Student pursuiing a Masters in Optics and Photonics

   CFT 2Suite 3Room 167
105x130

Cole Hammond

Currently a Graduate Student pursuing a PhD in Electrical Engineering

 

    CFT 2 Suite 3 Room 167
   cole.hammond2@student.montana.edu
Jaime

 Jaime Neeley

 Currently  a Graduate Student pursuing a Masters in Optics and Photonics

     CFT 2  Suite 3 Room 167
    jaime.neeley@student.montana.edu   
105x130

Matt Goodman 

Currently  a Graduate Student pursuing a Ph.D. in Physics

   CFT 2 Suite 3 Room 167 
    matthew.goodman2@student.montana.edu
Corey

Corey Pearson

Currently a Graduate Student pursuing a Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering

B.S. Physics from 

New Mexico State

Corey currently is working on developing frequency modulated continuous wave scanned lidar and digital holographic imaging systems to enhance the performance of coherent imaging through moderate to heavy fog.

   CFT 2 Suite 3 Room 167
   coreypearson@montana.edu   
105x130

Alexander Kaufman

Currently  a Graduate Student pursuing a Ph.D. in Physics

    CFT 2 Suite 3 Room 167
    alexanderkaufman@montana.edu

Jason Mickel

Currently a Graduate Student pursuing a Ph.D. in Physics 

   CFT 2 Suite 3 Room 167
105x130

Owen Wolfe 

Currently a Graduate Student pursuing a Ph.D. in Physics

BS in Physics University of William and Mary

 

    CFT 2 Suite 3 Room 167
    owen.wolfe@montana.edu