105x130

Dr. Wm. Randall Babbitt

Director

Education

B.S. in Physics, 1982 Stanford University

Ph.D. in Physics, 1987 Harvard University

Research Interests

   2310 University Way, Bldg 2 Suite 3-Room 165 
   (406) 994-6156
   rbabbitt@montana.edu
Krista

Krista Drummond

Research Engineer

B.S. in Electrical Engineering, 2012 Montana State University

M.S. in Optical Sciences, 2014 University of Arizona

Research Interests

    2310 University Way, Bldg 2 Suite 3 Room 166
   (406) 994-7550
   krista.drummond@montana.edu
chris

Dr. Christopher Ebbers

Senior Research Scientist

Education

B.A. in Physics, Northwestern Univeristy

Ph.D. Applied Science-Engineering, University of California, Davis

Research Interests

   2310 University Way, Bldg 2, Suite 3 Room 163
   (406) 994-5925
   christopher.ebbers@montana.edu
Diane

Diane Harn

Operations Manager

    2310 University Way, Bldg 2, Suite 3 Room 168
   (406) 994-7596
   dwharn@montana.edu
Michelle

Michelle Milvich

Research Scientist

B.A. in Physics, 1997 University of Colorado Boulder

Research Interests

   2310 University Way, Bldg 2, Suite 3, Room 181
   (406) 994-5756
   michelle.milvich@montana.edu
Katia

Dr. Ekaterina Ponizovskaya Devine

Research Scientist

Education

M.Sc Physics, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, Moscow, Russia

Ph.D. Physics, Moscow State Institute of Engineering, Electronics, and Automation, Moscow, Russia

Research Interests

    2310 University Way, Bldg 2, Suite 3, Room 180
   (406) 994-1833
   e.ponizovskayadevine@montana.edu
Krishna

Dr. Krishna Rupatharam

Associate Director

M.Sc Physics, SSS Institute of Higher Learning, Prashanti Nilayam, India

Ph.D. Physics, Indian Institute of Science, BangaloreIndia

Research Interests

   2310 University Way, Bldg 2, Suite 3, Room 164
   (406) 994-7675
   krishna.rupavatharam@montana.edu
Charles

Dr. Charles Thiel

Senior Research Scientist

    209 Barnard Hall
   (406) 994-6142
   charles.thiel@montana.edu